Best Nebraska Screenplay – “Miss Me When I’m Gone” written by Matthew Gomez
Best Short Screenplay – “Home” written by Katie Micay
Best Teleplay – “Midwest Mom Group” written by Darcy Lueking Bahensky
Best Feature Screenplay – “Hoosier Daddy” written by Jeffrey R. Field


Jury Prizes:

Best Animated Short Film – “Stream(s)” by Lance Heybrock
Animated Short Film Honorable Mention – “Sister” by Siqi Song
Best Nebraska Short Film – “Sugar” by Shawn Gourley, Lauren Abell
Nebraska Short Film Honorable Mention – “Simply Play Cricket” by Sai Chillara
Best Short Film – “Porch Light” by Julia Bergeron
Short Film Honorable Mention – “Three Pages” by Roger Gariépy
Best Documentary – “Always in Season” by Jacqueline Olive
Documentary Honorable Mention – “Out of Omaha” by Clay Tweel
Best Feature Film – “Silver Lake” by Sean McGinly
Feature Film Honorable Mention – “Collisions” by Richard Levien

Audience Choice Awards:

Audience Choice Short Film – “The Little Princess” by Jason Maza
Audience Choice Documentary – “Out of Omaha” by Clay Tweel
Audience Choice Feature Film – “Ask for Jane” by Rachel Carey

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.