Best Nebraska Screenplay – Mad Rush written by Christine Burright
Best Short Screenplay – Mad Rush written by Christine Burright
Best Teleplay – Stranger Things: f7/f2 written by Ana Ziegler Loes
Best Feature Screenplay – The Road to Matanzas written by Christopher Helton


Jury Prizes:

Best Animated Short Film – “Weeds” by Kevin Hudson
Animated Short Film Honorable Mention – “Catherine” by Britt Raes
Best Nebraska Short Film – “Dakota” by Mike Montgomery
Best Nebraska Short Film Honorable Mention – “Now or Forever” by Darcy Lueking Bahensky
Best Short Film – “Rabbit Punch” by Keith Farrell
Short Film Honorable Mention – “Zion” by Floyd Russ
Best Documentary – “Dark Money” by Kimberly Reed
Documentary Honorable Mention – “One Vote” by Christine Woodhouse
Best Feature Film – “The Independents” by Greg Naughton
Feature Film Honorable Mention – “My Name is Myeisha” by Gus Krieger

Audience Choice Awards:

Audience Choice Short Film – “Two Strangers Who Meet Five Times” by Marcus Markou
Audience Choice Documentary – “Pick of the Litter” by Dana Nachman and Don Hardy
Audience Choice Feature Film – “Adventures in Public School” by Kyle Rideout

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *