Results from the 2010 OFF


Best Nebraska Screenplay – “The Imperfects” written by Leon Micek
Best Feature Screenplay – “The Imperfects” written by Leon Micek
Best Short Screenplay – “The Budgie” written by Kimberly Coleman


Jury Prizes:

Best Cinematography in a Short Film – “Kavi” directed by Gregg Helvey
Best Animated Short Film – “The Mouse That Soared” directed by Kyle Bell
Best Nebraska Short Film – “F. Word Pizza” directed by Max Mentzer
Best Short Film – “True Beauty This Night” directed by Peter Besson
Best OFF the Edge Film – “The Revenant” directed by Kerry Prior
Best Documentary – “Mount St. Elias” directed by Gerald Salmina
Best Feature Film – “In My Sleep” directed Allen Wolf

Audience Choice Awards:

Audience Choice Short Film – “Meltdown” directed by David Green
Audience Choice Documentary – “65_RedRoses” directed by Nimisha Mukerji & Phillip Layall
Audience Choice Feature Film – “Last Breath” directed by Ty Jones